So, here I am!

Hello!

Well this is, (quite obviously!) very new to me, so I apologies in advance for any clichés, typos or blunders.

As a forecast of what to expect;

My aim is to use this blog as a central site to which I can link

  • my website; lovefromlizi.com  (currently being updated)
  • my YouTube chanel; lovefromlizi
  • my Instagram; lovefromlizi.
  • I also intend to post pictures and instructions of cards and other artwork that I complete.
  • I will hold competitions/giveaways for followers to win crafting goodies. Everyone loves a freebie!
  • Participate in and share bloghops
  • Answer any questions that anyone has the time to ask.

I will follow up with another post very soon with details of a card, how to make it, what I used, any mistakes I made… anything I can think that I would like to know about someone else’s card design!

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

