Happy Friday!!

Good Morning all,

 

Having enjoyed a weekend of celebrations for my brothers birthday you may be expecting to see a photo of the card I made for him, but sadly no, that would have involved foresight and organisation to actually photograph the card before giving it to him! Maybe next time I visit London I’ll sneak a photo to share with you, it’s not my usual style of card as I try to make my cards as individual as the person I’m sending them to.

So today you are going to get a sneak peak at the first card I made with the Simon Says Stamp May 2016 card kit, I appreciate my blog has been flooded with kit made cards, and I will soon branch out into various other demonstrations and comparisons of products.

Again I reiterate, should there be anything specific that you want to read about or have an example video to watch please let me know and I’ll do my best to oblige.

image

 

Leave a Reply

