Santoro Tweed – My Own Universe and zig markers

Good Afternoon,

Having had a very busy weekend I haven’t had much time to sit down and create. 😦

That said, I did manage to get out a new stamp set I recently got from Santoro, I love their designs, they are so clean and stamp beautifully every time. I used my Zig clean color real brush markers which are amazing, for watercolour’s they are incredibly vibrant and it’s not hard to blend two completely different colours. I’m by no way an expert in watercolouring, but was really pleased with the end result.

 

20160513_073046.jpg

I used Zig colours;
064
023
010
071
062
024
051
066
067
095
050
028
022

I used Daler Rowney in 90lb and stamped with StāzOn then besides those bits I used a clipboard, masking tape and an aqua brush.

Any questions please let me know, I’ll get back to you as soon as I can!
Take care and happy crafting!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Santoro Tweed – My Own Universe and zig markers

Leave a Reply

