Simon Says Stamp May 2016 card kit

Good Evening,

As promised some still shots of my cards made with the May 2016 SSS card kit.

I’ll keep it brief, the below pictures are of three of the six cards I have made using predominantly the kit, I have also used a few other products which I will post about tomorrow with links to purchase the supplies.

I will also post again tomorrow with stills of the other three cards.

I hope you find this inspirational and would love to hear from you with details of cards you’ve made.

image

image

image

Happy Crafting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

