Simon Says Stamp May 2016 product list

Simon Says Stamp May 2016 Card KitHi,

As promised here is a list of all the products used in the Six cards One Kit video I uploaded on Tuesday the 24th of May

Simon Says Stamp May 2016 Card Kit

Wink of Stella 

Momento Tuxedo Black ink

Do crafts Artiste Spritzing ink, Mint

Do Crafts Artiste Aqua Glass Relief outliner, Silver

Tim Holtz Black Soot Distress marker

Tim Holtz Festive Berries Distress marker

Ranger Glossy Accents

Simon Says Stamp Stone dye ink

Simon Says Stamp

Mama Elephant creative cuts, Sew fancy

I believe this is everything apart from the two blue (one light and one dark) gel pens, I cant remember where I got them from, most likely a supermarket… If there is anything I have forgotten I will add it at a later date.

 

I hope this is useful and any questions please let me know.

 

Happy Crafting 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

