Watch this space…

Good Afternoon all,

I apologise for the radio silence over the past couple of weeks, I’ve had some family concerns which have seen me away from my stamps and sequins.

I have, however, since, received my June 16 Simon Says Stamp Card kit which is really bright and bold this month.

In line with last months kit demonstration videos I have this month made 10 cards and am in the process of editing it down, as doubt anyone wants to watch 4 hours!!

image

This is the kit exactly as I received it, apart from the pen colours, I had a pastel green and a black glitter gel pen in my kit.

I’ll get on with editing, but here is the link incase you want to get a kit yourself
Simon Says Stamp June 2016 Card Kit

Happy crafting and I’ll be posting sneak peaks of the cards on the Love From Lizi instagram page shortly 🙂

Leave a Reply

