August Simon Says Stamp Card kit 2016

Good morning fellow crafty people,

I got home from celebrating my little boy’s birthday yesterday to find a missed delivery card on my door mat. So this morning having just dropped my little man at nursery drove over to the collection office and now have my fantastic kit!

Excited doesn’t come close, this month’s kit is absolutely brilliant and I can’t wait to play!

Sadly I didn’t get all of the patterned papers shown above, but I’m sure I’ll still manage to make ten cards.

I understand from the website that this kit is now sold out, however Simon Says Stamp do sell the products individually if you want to create your own!

Simon Says Stamp Shop
The kits can be bought each month, or you can do as I do and become a subscriber and get them sent each month five dollars cheaper, and no worry it will sell out before you get your hands on it! Also there is no contract, so if you decide it’s no longer for you it’s very easy to cancel straight away. 

While I will craft as fast as I can, the making and editing of ten cards takes a little while, so I’ll be as quick as I can! 

Anyway, thanks for stopping by, and I’ll give details of the giveaway for my lovely youtube subscribers in a blog post later on this week.

Happy paper crafting! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

