Shop is LIVE!!!

Ok, so, I am going to do my upmost not to ramble at a million miles an hour now. Excited doesn’t even come close. Ecstatic isn’t even in the same class, I could go on but you’ll all fall asleep.

Today I have achieved a goal I’ve been aspiring to for years!! 🎉

I’ve opened an online store for all things crafty!! I may only have a few products at the moment, and it may be basic, but I’m thoroughly over the moon that I’ve managed to actually do it.

I’m in the process of sourcing new products and talking with suppliers almost daily to grow this little dream of mine. So please bear with my sparsely stacked shelves and keep checking back.

My dreams are huge, there will be competitions via this blog page for discounts, freebies and gift cards. There will be a design team further down the road, I will also run monthly draws to use photos of people’s makes on my shop front.

So many ideas so little time!

So I’m going to go back and carry on uploading stock, but please please please head over to http://www.lovefromlizi.com and have a little look around, any feedback will be greatly received!

Until next time, happy paper crafting! 🙂 xxx

2 thoughts on “Shop is LIVE!!!

Leave a Reply

