I’m still here, and with a discount code!

Good evening everyone!

I hope you are all well, I’m sorry I haven’t posted much this week. I’ve been absolutely flat out uploading stock to my shop, creating spreadsheets, losing spreadsheets, creating them again, you get the idea!

It’s been exhilarating to say the least! I sold out of a product on my third day of being open, and this of a product I thought I had well stocked! Haha! But rest assured, the shelves have been filled again, and more added.

As I’m feeling terribly happy and want to share the crafty love among others, I am for this weekend only having a 15% discount on all orders, when you get to the checkout page enter coupon “Instagram1” and 15% will be deducted from your bill. As of Monday it will revert back to business as usual.

Anyway, here’s the link Love From Lizi Shop pop over and have a look, and if there is anything specific you would like to see me list please let me know 🙂


As a by note, I sadly still haven’t received my September Simon Says Stamp Card kit, I have emailed them but not had a response yet. Fingers crossed it comes tomorrow!

Happy paper crafting! 

Leave a Reply

