September 2016 SSS kit!

Hello crafty folk,

Just a very quick one from me today, I wanted to let you know my September Simon Says Stamp kit arrived this morning, it’s quite a bit later than usual this month I’m afraid, so I’ll do my upmost to get the video done and edited as soon as possible. 

I have managed to put together 6 cards this evening, hopefully I’ll manage the other four tomorrow! Then there is just the editing… then the dreaded voice over! I have promised, so I will deliver, however, please be kind to me! 

Here it is all prepared to go!

I’ll keep you posted as to when I get the video up on youtube

Until then,  happy paper crafting 🙂

Leave a Reply

