September SSS cards complete!

Hello all, 

I’m afraid this isn’t going to be long, just an update really, and that is that I’ve just finished making the ten cards from the Simon Says Stamp September card kit. Which is pretty impressive evn though I say so myself! I usually play for a few days, but as this kit got to me late and the October one has been released today I really want this done proto! 

Having promised a voice over this month I will endeavour, however I want to put a warning out that I have a very sore throat and cough, so please go easy on me!

I will edit tomorrow and fingers crossed upload later in the day!

Please check out my shop, I am constantly adding new lines, and in particular; look out for “moondust”! It is the first in a large line of limited edition sequin mixes, exclusive to Love From Lizi! Here’s the shop link.

Thanks again for stopping by, and happy paper crafting!  ğŸ™‚

Leave a comment