SSS September 2016 card 1

Evening everyone,

Well,everything’s been a bit if a hurricane recently and don’t feel like I’ve had a chance to catch my breath!

It’s incredibly exciting, and everytime my phone pings with another order coming in I have a little excited wiggle!

So, back on topic, card one is very much a CAS (clean and simple) card. It’s a perfect design idea to keep in the back pocket if you need a card quickly.

I used half of one of the white sheets of cardstock in the kit cut lengthways to create a top folding card measuring 5 and a half inches by 4 and a quarter.

I stamped thr greeting in moment tuxedo black ink in thr centre, then using both bottles of the nuvo crystal drops randomly dotted spots around the sentiment, concentrating more by the greeting and spreading them out more towards the edge of the card Base. 

I let it dry and that’s card one all done! 

Product links are on my post dated the 18th September called product list!

Until card 2, happy papercrafting! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

