SSS September 2016 card 4

Hello all, 

So here is card 4…

This card is very simple to do as long as you have a die cutter! I cut one of the patterned papers using the mama elephant sew fancy dies then cut three circles in a line down the center of the page. I temporarily taped the patterned paper over the card base and used my EK success powder tool to get rid of any static in the holes then stamped three of the smaller greetings in versamark and put seafood white embossing powder over the top and heat set it. I rubbed with my finger the powder till it disappeared and stuck the patterned paper over the top. Then I stuck some of the scratch off stickers over the sentiments and stamped scratch off in stazon ink directly on the stickers.

I hope this inspires you, I’ll be back tomorrow with Card 5!

Until then happy papercrafting! “)

Leave a Reply

