SSS September 2016 card 5

Hi all!

Here’s card 5 for you…

This is a very clean and simple card, which with a slight pallet change can work for a masculine theme without a problem. 

I had three left over circles from card 4 so wanted to use those, and what better way than with balloons! I cut an additional two circles of a different patterned paper from the kit then played around with them until I found a placement I was happy with, I glued three directly on the card base and mounted thr other two on foam tape.

I stamped the sentiment in versafine, as well as all the balloon strings. I then decorated tge baloons with the nuvo crystal drops from the kit .

I hope you like it, 

Until tomorrow, happy papercrafting! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

