SSS September 2016 card 6

Hello again, 

Here’s card 6 for you…

Yet another clean and simple one, using two stitched rectangle dies I cut the patterned paper  (saving the middle piece as I love the paper too much to just waste behind a layer!) Then cut a smaller rectangle from some white 120lb SSS card stockade stamped the sentiment using versafine.I stamped the balloons using a rock and roll technique. I loaded the baloons with the lightest shade of blue then rolled one lower edge in a slightly darker shade to give the balloons a bit of shape. I then used the nuvo drops to create a reflection line, stamped the strings and run silver peel offs around the edge of the card panel.

I hope you like it!

Until tomorrow, happy paper crafting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

