LFL Nov 16 CK – Card 1

Hello all,

Here is my first card from the brand new Love From Lizi November 2016 card kit, over the coming days I’ll post each of the cards with a small description.

This quite simply is layering two of the coordinating patterned papers, I chose to foiled one and a normal printed one, I used wet glue to stick the papers down, on half of one of the sheets of A4 card, cut lengthways then folded in half to make a top fold card. I used one of each of the widths of the pin stripe peel offs from the kit along the seam of the papers and just below to add a little feature to the join, I also added a crystal to the center of each of the snowflakes. I finished off adding a Merry Christmas peel off also from the kit.

Ever such a simple card, but quite effective as the papers are so beautiful and only glue and scissors required beyond the kit!

Card two coming shortly, until then, happy paper crafting 🙂 

Leave a Reply

