LFL Nov 16 Card Kit – Card 2

Hello crafty people,

I’m really pleased to report that the kits have started arriving in their new loving homes! I’ve even been getting pictures of people’s makes which is fantastic! I love seeing what other people make from the same kit. If you are interested, pop over to the Love From Lizi instagram, I’ve reposted some of my favourites.

Please always feel free to tag me in any makes, I love looking at crafts 🙂

So, here’s card two from the LFL November 16 card kit 

I cut the sheet of cardstock width ways then folded in half o make a wide top fold card, then layered a thin strip of silver card behind a portion of the blue glittered paper, wrapped some ribbon round the papers and stuck behind the panel with tape. I wet glued the panel to the top of the card, I stamped the greeting in momento Paris blue. then added some of the sticky gems is different colours and sizes sweeping from the top left to the bottom right. then used the smallest snowflake die from the kit and cut a few to wet glue among the gems. finally I used some invisible thread to loop two of the jingle bells and tied them to tge  ribbon in line with the gems as they cascade across the card.

I hope you like it, I’ll be back tomorrow with card 3, until then, happy papercrafting 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

