LFL Nov 16 CK – Card 3

Hi everyone,

A very quick one this evening as I’m actually watching fireworks as I type, I love Guy Fawkes night! 🎇❇✨🎆

Here is card three from the LFL November card kit ; 

I covered the front of my top folding card in a patterned snowflake paper from the kit, I then stamped one of the sentiments in versafine black ink onto a coordinating patterned paper and trimmed it down around the sentiment leaving it at the bottom of the panel. I mounted it onto a piece of the silver mirror board from the kit and wrapped some of the twine round the panel with a snow flake laced into the middle and stuck it down on the back with tape. I foam mounted it onto the the middle of my card base and that is the card!

I hope you like it, also if you want more inspiration pop over to Crazy Paper Chicks YoutubeInstagram and blog,  she has also done 10 cards from this kit, and they are all very different to mine 🙂

Until tomorrow for card 4, happy papercrafting 🙂 xx

Leave a comment