LFL Nov 16 CK – Card 4

Evening,

Hope you’ve all enjoyed your weekends 🙂

I’ve got a quick description of the fourth card I made from my November 16 kit;

I’m close to saying this is my favourite, but not quite able to, it’s between three and this is one of them! 

Anyway, I cut a panel of the fold snowflake paper, and die cut a dotted circle fro it using a mama elephants die, I cut a panel of the silver mirror card to be just a fraction wider that the snowflakes and die cut a snowflake from the vellum. 

I mounted the snowflake panel to the middle of the silver board and decorated the snowflake with some of the gems from the kit, then I used a foam square to attach the snowflake in the middle of the cut circle.

I stamped the sentiment on vellum using the silver pigment ink, then clear embossed over the top to seal in the shiny goodness. I attached a gem, so I would have somewhere to hide the glue, put small dabs of glue behind the gems and sentiment, sjipped in a fishtail end to the right and attached to the front of the card.

I hope you like it, and keep an eye open, there are some bonus cards from this kit coming soon 🙂

Happy paper crafting! 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “LFL Nov 16 CK – Card 4

Leave a Reply

