LFL Nov 16 CK – Card 5

Hello all,

Well this is the second time I’m typing this post out! **must hit save**

A little update… the papers from the November 16 card kit are being listed in the shop tonight, I only have limited stock sadly.

Here’s card number 5 for you;

To start I trimmed a piece of patterned paper and randomly stamped the snowflake stamps in the white pigment ink, then covered with embossing powder and heat set it. 

I then mounted it onto a piece of silver mirror card with wet glue. I cut 3 strips of ribbon and created loops using double sided sticky tape. Then ran a line of sticky tape along the bottom backside of the panel and attached the 3 loops of ribbon. I foam mounted the panel onto my card base, ran a Merry Christmas peel off to the bottom right corner and added a few silver sequins for a little shine.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this, I’ll be back tomorrow with card 6!

Until then happy papercrafting! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

