LFL December 16 Card Kit Sneak Peeks!

Good Evening Everyone,

I hope you’re all having terrific weekends, I’ve been putting the papers into the kit boxes as fast as my hands will allow me to! 

Today marks the start of the sneak peeks for the December 16 LFL card kit, each day this week I will be releasing another picture on instagram until release on Saturday the 19th of November at 4PM GMT.

Pre-sale price will start at 4PM and last until midnight GMT Sunday the 20th of November, so there is 32 hours that you can order the kit at the reduced price of £22.00. As of Monday the 21st the kit reverts to the full price of £25.00.

As with last month, the stock is limited and once they are sold out I am unable to sell more. I have put together many more kits this month to try to enable everyone that wants one the chance to get one.

This post will be updated each day with the new sneak peek so keep checking in!

Day one: Dry embossed black and white paper

Day two: Gold lettering, gold large crystal gems, Polaroid frames and bakers twine.

Day three: Black glittered cardstock, star dies, gold ribbon and glitter Nuvo drops.

Day four: Glossy patterned black and white paper, gold thread, silver and gold sequins and a Santoro stamp.

Day five: Champagne flutes die, gold star peel offs, mini gold gems and black and white splatter paper

Day six: Nuvo gold pure sheen glitter, gold pigment ink pad and glossy back and white paper.

Day Seven: Gold straight and patterned peel off stickers, hollow star die, vellum, gold mirror cardstock and white cardstock.


Thanks for reading, and I’ll catch you all tomorrow! Happy papercrafting 🙂 xx

6 thoughts on “LFL December 16 Card Kit Sneak Peeks!

  1. Jayne Kuchcinski says:

    Well I tried again Lizi. As soon as I got ur e-mail and went to buy the kit, you was out of stock. I think you have more followers than you imagine. Never mind. I will be waiting patiently to watch you make your beautiful cards
    Kind Regards

    Like

    • lovefromliziblog says:

      Hi Jayne, the kit isn’t for sale yet. 🙂 This week I’m posting sneak peeks of what is in it in a build up to the release day which will be Saturday the 19th of November 4PM GMT. I hope this makes sense, xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

