Design Team Call!

Hello everybody!

Well, everything is going swimmingly here at LFL HQ! So much so that I am able to put out a call for design team applications earlier than I had thought!

I am looking for a small team to commit to three months; starting with the January 17 card kit.

If this is something you are interested in please send me between 3 and 10 photos of your cards or projects. Also a short blurb about yourself, where you live, what you do, why you craft etc. Plus any links you have to any blogs, Instagram, Youtube, or any other social media you may have.

I am very happy to support those with no design team experience – we all start somewhere! It is also no problem for the team to be global, so please don’t be put off if you aren’t in the UK.

Please send applications to designteam@lovefromlizi.com

Applications are open now and will close Tuesday the 6th of December! I would of course love to see makes with my kits, but understand not everyone got one. 

Hope to hear from you soon!

Happy paper crafting 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “Design Team Call!

  1. Karine Tatard Murray says:

    I would love to be in your creative design team specially after seeing your first card kit but sadly I don’t have a blog!
    And I don’t craft often at all.
    I guess that could be a good push, great motivation …
    I’m sure you’ll have a lot of awesome crafty person to choose from and I can’t wait to see what you all create !!!

    Like

  2. Debra Abel says:

    Hi I am interested, in your card kits. I have a blog but due to work we are doing in our house I have been away from it. However if you decide you would like me to try out I would like that,

    Like

Leave a Reply

