LFL December 16 kit update!

Well oh my goodness!!

Where do I start?!

I spent most of yesterday being anxious and fidgety worrying that I wouldn’t sell a single kit, then disaster struck… my last seminar didn’t finish at 4 at all, but all 4:30 so I was frantically releasing everything from my phone trying not to offend the fantastic speaker! I then quickly put my phone away and focused on the rest of the talk.

I walked out of the seminar and looked at my phone, (now please don’t judge me) and cried. I had within 28 minutes sold over 20% of my stock, and trust me, this month I aimed for the stars with volumes!

I didn’t know what to do with myself, I was supposed to be mingling and making contacts and it was all I could do to keep it together!

You beautiful, fantastic, like-minded craftoholics have overwhelmed me, I’m never at a loss for words… (anyone that has been trapped on the phone with me will know that) but you all have done it. I’m positively in shock!

Now; if you have managed to read this far – then I applaud you, as until now it’s all been about me, so here’s for you, every single kit I send out this month is going to have an extra gift from me in it, lets call it a Christmas present to show you all how much I value you 🙂

Approximately 70% of the stock is now sold and the pre-sale reduced price (£22.00) ends in a little over 3 hours from now and reverts to regular price (£25.00) so if you want one jump in and treat yourself to a little glitz and glam!

With as much

Love from Lizi

As I can muster 💖💖💖💖💖

7 thoughts on “LFL December 16 kit update!

  1. Chrissie says:

    Nothing more than you deserve ! -The kit looks fabulous and clearly you put so much thought and effort into your kits, well done! and may it all continue 🙂🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

