Fresh details Friday! 2/12/2016

Hello crafty friends!

Today marks the first of a regular weekly update – every Friday I will post a little update with regard to videos, cards, gossip, kits, stock and pretty much anything I get in my head to blab about!

First update is the Christmas papers…

The Christmas papers from the November 16 LFL card kit are back!! I have had so many emails requesting them – I felt awful having to say no so often, so I’ve been searching high and low and managed to find them somewhere else – I have bought their remaining stock which isn’t much so get in there quick!! http://www.lovefromlizi.com

The LFL December kits have started arriving in the UK which I’m over the moon about, good ol’ Royal Mail pulling it out the bag in the festive season! 👏🎅

I posted an advent calendar tutorial on my YouTube this morning something a little different for me! My little boy loved having “sweeties” in his PJ’s

I’m still deaf as can be but my ears aren’t hurting any more at all which is a blessing! So I’ll be getting back to getting everything done!

Please tag me in any pictures you take of your makes, I’ll pin them to the Pintrest board that corresponds 🙂

Thanks for reading, have a wonderful weekend and happy papercrafting!! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

