Oh You Guys! πŸ’–

Just a quick note to tell you all how wonderful you are.

You are all truly truly wonderful!!!

Just over 24 hours ago I launched the kit, and more than 70% of the kits are sold! If that wasnt enough I’ve had nothing but lovely comments and messages.  I will do my best to reply to each of you… I’m so pleased my release day is on top of Christmas this month! πŸ˜‚

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can catch my 10 cards 1 kit coming on Saturday.

As a little tease… Here’s a sneak peek of one of the cards…

Thank you all again!!

Until Saturday,  Happy Papercrafting! πŸ™‚ xx

One thought on “Oh You Guys! πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

