LFL at Creativeworld! 

Hello everyone,

I’m sorry for the quiet over here… everything is full steam ahead at LFL HQ – the 10 cards 1 kit went up in both the Love From Lizi and Elizabeth John youtube channels, the shipping of the February LFL card kit commences Wednesday, and I’m currently in Frankfurt, a very long way from home sending you this quick jot!

There are some very exciting things to come from LFL in the coming months, many of which have been agreed over the past couple of days… and it’s not easy keeping it to myself, but I promise as soon as I can share the details I will!!

I’ll check back in with you all in a few days time!

Until thru happy papercrafting 🙂 xx

One thought on “LFL at Creativeworld! 

Leave a Reply

