Love From Lizi March 2017 Card Kit Sneak Peeks!

Hello everyone, 

It has fast become thst time again for me to temp you with snippets on the Card Kit which is to be released on the 19th of the month.

Over the next 7 days I will be releasing a picture a day on instagram and updating this blog post with the pictures as they appear.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank everyone that has afforded me a little patience this month. For those you you not members of the LFL Facebook group, I was told my Son needed an operation and have had quite a time of it. I’m very greateful for all of your kind and well wishes and for your understanding that I haven’t been as prompt as I like to be with responding to emails and sending shipping notices. He had his operation on Wednesday and is recovering well 🙂

So…

Day 1: Nuvo embellishment mousse in Spring Green and mixed media printed pattern paper

Day 2: Tonic studios Nuvo Jewel drops in Grey Mist

Day 3: Bags and bags of square, roind and flower shaped buttons, two shades of green, pink and ivory. 

Day 4: Beautiful, positive, glittered sticker sentiments and patterned paper so life like you have to touch it to check if it’s real lace or not!

Day 5: Butterfly die and pink and ivory stripe and polka dot patterned paper

Day 6: grey-green doily coupled with life is beautiful patterned paper

Day 7: Distressed wooden polka dot frames and butterfly patterned paper

Well that’s it people!

Tomorrow see’s the release and full unboxing over on the Love From Lizi YouTube channel, I’ll also share it in my Elizabeth John channel later on.

Until tomorrow, happy papercrafting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Love From Lizi March 2017 Card Kit Sneak Peeks!

Leave a Reply

