Love From Lizi March 2017 Release and Unboxing!

Hello all you wonderful crafty people!

I hope you’re all enjoying your weekends! 🙂

I’m here to let you know that the LFL March 2017 Card Kit is now available for purchase!

The direct link to the kit is this: –

http://lovefromlizi.com/products/love-from-lizi-march-17-card-kit-65014

The unboxing link to YouTube is this: –

https://youtu.be/TZDYwsGxSQM

Please also check out the add-ons, if my budget had have been unlimited for this kit I doubt you’d get the kit boxes through the door – there are so many pretty coordinating products!

Subscriptions are all up and running, if you’re subscribed your kit will be winging its way over to you on the First of March, if you would like to subscribe, please head over to the shop and take a look at the one that applies to where you live.

This month sees lots of new products in the LFL shop.

The list goes on and on!!

I will bring to your attention that no matter how much you order, wherever you are in the world – the shipping will never be more than £19.50 for your parcel for tracked, signed and insured service.

I will be releasing 10 Cards 1 Kit on the 24th as I do each month.

Thanks for your continued support and kindness,

Until next time, Happy Papercrafting!!

cover-photo

7 thoughts on “Love From Lizi March 2017 Release and Unboxing!

  1. ttrehs77 says:

    Lizi, 

    I just have a question regarding pricing. I got February Kitchen and I thought it was $25.00 + shipping, however I paid over $44 dollars, was there I price increase? I also wanted to let you know I finally received my kit as well it took a few weeks.  Thank you Tina Rehs

    Sent from my Galaxy Tab® A

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovefromliziblog says:

      To become a subscriber you buy your first and last kit, the subscription price is £22.00 a month, so cheaper than buying the kits stand alone which are £25.00. Your first kit of the subscription was the February kit, then on the 14th of each month you will receive an invoice for the following kit. If you want to exit the subscription you don’t pay anymore money over, but will receive the next kit as you paid for your first and last when you signed into the service. I hope that makes sense! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

