LFL April 17 Release 

Hi Peeps!

So here is where I get to share all the brand new products in one hit!

I’m so very excited about this…

The first Mega-Pack – Seaside Days!

There will be a regular series of mega packs released and I love that this is the first! After conducting a poll on instagram I will be making a demo video on YouTube making some cards. Subscribe to both the Love From Lizi  and the Elizabeth John channels.

There are of course the add-ons for the April 17 Card kit…

There are also new dies, stunning patterned papers – plenty to get the creative juices flowing!

The full video showing and explining everything is here https://youtu.be/HbLRGyl_zE8

Until next time, happy papercrafting! 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “LFL April 17 Release 

  1. Lisa Jelenic says:

    Hi Lizi, the mega pack looks awesome. I ordered it on 3/22, I didn’t receive an email that it was shipped yet with any tracking info. I don’t know how to track it, can you give me a tracking number.

    Thanks Lisa

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

