LFL Travel-Packs are here!

Hi Everyone, 

I hope you’re all very well – I’m ever so rested following my lovely holiday and I’ve come back swinging!

The LFL Travel Packs are flying out the door (dreadful pun when you have to explain it… flying, travel… get it?!🙈)

Any how! I took the Spring Floral Travel Pack and here’s what I made…

I hope you like them, and I’m sorry there isn’t a video of them but these were made sitting on the floor of the log cabin house when my piggy was in bed! All on the first night too – wish I’d taken he Magpie Travel Pack too!!

Until next time, happy papercraftin! 🙂 xx

One thought on “LFL Travel-Packs are here!

Leave a Reply

