May 17 LFL Update!

Well! What can I say!!

You’ve all certainly been keeping me out of mischief – I’m flat out! Hahaha!

The May update video is up in the Love From Lizi YouTube channel just click here!

As the video states, thank you thank you thank you!! I cannot believe how far you are all taking us 💟💟

Every single order that has been placed with me has been shipped! I am completely up-to-date apart from next month’s add-on orders which have already started to arrive – but they are filed ready to be shipped with your June kits 🙂

Shipping notifications will begin tomorrow, and I aim to have another video up – there is also a bonus release next week!

Until then here are the links to the LFL May 17 10 Cards 1 kit, Unboxing video and May 17 releaee

Unboxing
Release
10 Cards 1 kit
I’m off to my emails! Have a lovely weekend and please share any make you manage!! 

Happy Papercrafting 🙂 xx

One thought on “May 17 LFL Update!

Leave a Reply

