Love From Lizi Summer blog Hop

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen!

I hope you’re all very well and managing to get lots of time playing with your crafting goodies!! I must say that over the past few months I’ve not had much personal time at all – all you wonderful people have kept me right out of mischief!

That said, I have afforded myself some extra craft time to start a new series for you all using the LFL Mega-Packs.ย Here are the photos of the cards, please complete the hop and leave a comment on each post to be able to qualify for entry to win the July 17 LFL card kit, or a ยฃ20.00 gift voucher to the store! ๐Ÿ™‚

Once you’ve completed the blog hop, go and have a watch and see what you think of my first “Three cards a Pack” video! https://youtube. Be/4PWyufJ5eiU The joy is that LFL Mini-Packs can also be made with in this format, and it keeps the videos nice and short – so I can make more!! Well, that’s the plan of course! Hahaha!

Please comment below with which of the three cards is your favorite ๐Ÿ™‚

I would also like to take the time to thank all the very special ladies that have written blog posts today, especially to Laura of Crafty Not Shifty for all her organisational efforts and finally to you for reading this far down and being such wonderful people for me to share my journey with โค

Aloha Pinapples!

Relaxing Drinks!

Loving Flowers!

All three together!

Thanks for stopping by, and your next stop is the Lovely Lesley of Hungry Heffy Crafts, owner of Heffy Doodle Stamps!!

Click here to hop on!

Until next time, Happy papercrafting! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

39 thoughts on “Love From Lizi Summer blog Hop

  1. Anne Wylie (Angie Wylie) says:

    I think the card with the palm trees is my favorite. Whenever I see palm trees, I think of the Caribbean where I always go to โ€œrelaxโ€. :0

    Like

  2. Sandy says:

    My favorite card is the pineapple one. I just saw the cutest quote about pineapples that I know you will LOVE. Be a pineapple: stand tall, wear a crown, and be sweet on the inside!!

    Like

  3. frale1987 says:

    Such beautiful cards, I love the glitter gold card on every card! My favourite, if I can say that there is just one because I love all of them, would be the third as I love Hibiscus flowers!

    Like

  4. Sandy says:

    I am back from the hop! What fun!! I visited Lesley, Alicia, Ruth and Laura. Hope I got them all. They create such beautiful work. Thank you ladies!! As I mentioned to Alicia, I hope to purchase a Love From Lizi kit soon because they are just beautiful and well thought out!! Each kit is perfect! Love being a part of this crafty group. Thanks ladies!!

    Like

  5. Annette says:

    Made my way around the hop! What marvelous inspiration at every stop! Well done! I nlove the Pineapple card! PS I love the three cards pack video too.

    Like

  6. Lisa says:

    I love all the cards they are perfect fit for summertime. I love especially how you made the gold embossing for the drinks they are delicious โค๏ธ.

    Like

  7. Maureen Peterson says:

    Beautiful cards !! I really love this mega pack. I think card that says with love on it is my favorite. It is so hard to choose. Thank you for everything you are doing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  8. Robin Reinoehl says:

    Aloha!๐ŸŒธ from sunny HOT โ˜€๏ธ California. Your cards are fitting for our weather – tropical and fun! Love to get ideas from all of the clever handmade cards.

    Like

  9. Jane Shuttleworth says:

    Like all three but if I have to pick one it would have to be the aloha pineapples. Pineapple is my favourite fruit and my dream is to go to Hawaii.

    Like

Leave a Reply

