Love From Lizi August 17 Card Kit Sneak Peeks

Hello Cherubs,

Thanks for stopping by, I am here to share the sneak peeks that have been appearing over on instagram ahead of the full reveal with the unboxing on YouTube coming on Wednesday the 19th! 

So far we have…

A sheet of gold foiled vellum and a sheet of patterned paper

Another LFL exclusive sequin and bead mix – Cookies and Cream 

The exclusive LFL stamp set teasing a few of the images!

A sheet of exclusive LFL peel offs in coordinating Hot Chocolate with anothe patterned paper

A chalkboard tag with some gold glitter detailing and another patterned paper!

Cork tag, with pearlescent and glitter cardstock 


I’ll be back tomorrow with the next sneak peek!

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll be back with you very soon!

Until then – Happy Paper crafting! 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “Love From Lizi August 17 Card Kit Sneak Peeks

  1. lavikingascrap says:

    Hehe he – I have made my first card with the kit I won at the giveaway on Instagram! I’m not so quick starting because I need to watch and smell the materials before I use them, kind of…

    La Vikinga // Sweden

    Like

Leave a Reply

