September shipping complete!

Hello everyone,

Many many apologies for the radio silence – I have been working away like the clappers getting all the September card kits and all the orders shipped out, and im very pleased to say that I am now fully up to date! 🍾

Every order – (even those placed today) has been shipped I have a few million shipping notifications to get out and I promise I will start working through them – however it is sadly a very long and slow process.

One of the things I’m truly looking forward to with the new website is having the shipping automated meaning that a few simple clicks of the mouse and you’ll get them!

I apologise for the delay and will be up to date as soon as possible!

Thank you for all your orders and support with the LFL First birthday celebrations!

I hope you’ve entered the blog hop!!

Until next time, 


Happy Papercrafting! 🙂 xx

6 thoughts on “September shipping complete!

    • lovefromliziblog says:

      Hello Theresa, I’m so very sorry you’ve not heard back from me – my emails are not working properly -I have engineers looking at it as I type. Would you mind possibly making contact via Facebook or instagram and I’ll help in anyway I can! I’m sorry again xx

      Like

Leave a comment