Love From Lizi Card Kit!!

Hello all,

So, behind the scenes I’ve been busy working away with suppliers to create what can only be called an incredible card kit!

I have wanted to do this for the longest time, and as my shop (www.lovefromlizi.com) has proved to be such a success, I thought, why not, let’s jump in with both feet!

I am looking to do an unboxing of the November card kit on the 22nd on my YouTube channel, (I will of couse follow up on here directly afterwards.) At which point pre-ordering will open. I will release a 10 cards 1 kit video just before release date, which will be the first of November, which is when shipping commences.

I’m absolutely ecstatic! I promise there is a lot of kit for your money, both plenty of stash builders to keep and embellishments to use.

I will start sneak peaks over the coming days via my instagram lovefromlizi please pop over and follow my page to keep updated!

Reveal day one: Reindeer die, glitter enamel dots, glitter striped paper and jingle bells!!

Reveal day two: Silver mirror card, Reindeer stamp set, patterned papers and crystal gemstones!!

Reveal day three: pearls, silver pin stripe peel off stickers, more foiled patterned paper and snowflake charms!

Reveal day four: pigment ink pad, Reindeer patterned paper, Christmas  themed peel off stickers, and value and silver sequin mix!


Take care all and very happy papercrafting! 🙂 xx

8 thoughts on “Love From Lizi Card Kit!!

Leave a comment